You can receive a bundled order in two different ways:
You receive two bundled orders from the beginning.
You receive a single order but while you are on the way to the Partner, it becomes a bundled order. In that case, you will receive a notification.
Keep in mind! A bundled order can’t be reassigned individually. If you accept it, you have to carry out both orders.
“Don’t forget to pick up and upload receipts for both orders (customer name and order number must match the receipt). Don’t worry about the weight! The app ensures that the bundled orders do not exceed the limit so you can carry them in your backpack without any problems.
If one of the shop’s staff tells you that the second order will be ready in about 10 minutes, we advise you to contact Support. They will check it and unbundle the orders if necessary.”
The app will tell you which delivery point that you should go to first. Please check that you’re giving the customer the right order. In order to increase efficiency, the first delivery point is always on the way of the second one.
“If the customer asks you about bundled orders, you can advise them to contact Support for more information.
Warning! Cancellation of either of the orders may still occur. In that case, you will receive a notification telling you which order was cancelled. The other order will continue as usual.”